Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Martin Pearson

Principal
303-853-5404
mpearson@adams14.org

Jennifer Lindberg

Assistant Principal
303-853-5402
jmlindberg@adams14.org

Office Staff
Bianca Lovato

Head Secretary
720-322-8184
blovato@adams14.org

Marcella Pasillas

Registrar
303-853-5446
mpasillas@adams14.org

Kathleen Kosik

Attendance Liaison
303-853-5492
kkosik@adams14.org

Instructional Support
Grade 6 Teachers

Bobbi Baeza

Language Arts
bbaeza@adams14.org

Alexander Burks

Science
aburks@adams14.org

Jodi Connelly

Social Studies
jconnelly@adams14.org


Theresa Martinez

Language Arts
tmartinez@adams14.org


Jim McGuire

Mathematics
jmcguire@adams14.org

Shannon DeGaetano

Social Studies
sdegaetano@adams14.org

Denise Wilhelm

Mathematics
dwilhelm@adams14.org

Grade 7 Teachers
Daniel Blank

Social Studies
dblank@adams14.org

Hunter Fralick

Science
hfralick@adams14.org


Ameyali Garrido-Sandoval

Science

Kelly Harriman

Mathematics
kharriman@adams14.org

Grade 8 Teachers

Patrick Johnson

Social Studies
pjohnson@adams14.org

Marina Stanger

Science
mstanger@adams14.org

Gabe Gonzalez

Social Studies
grgonzalez@adams14.org

Champs
Christina Grappi

AVID
cmgrappi@adams14.org

Morgan Parr

STEM
mparr@adams14.org

April Stevens

Art
amsteven@adams14.org

Brian Jordan

Band
bjordan@adams14.org

Lacey Mueller

Mathematics Intervention
lsmueller@adams14.org

Kendall Bridges

Choir and Strings
kvbridge@adams14.org

Frank Ponting

Boys P.E.
flpontin@adams14.org

Intervention Services
Special Education
Cicilia Saenz

6-8 Autism
csaenz@adams14.org

Claudia Wolfe

Mild/Moderate Needs
cwolfe@adams14.org

Bethany Vaughn

Mild/Moderate Needs
bvaughn@adams14.org

English Language Development
Angela Kozlowski

Grade 6-8 Beginning
akozlowski@adams14.org

Student and Staff Services
Laurie Warren

Counselor Grade 8
303-853-5449
lwarren@adams14.org

Sarah Wesley

ELD Instructional Coach
swesley@adams14.org

Katrina Arthen

Dean
karthen@adams14.org

Angela Walker

Student Success Coordinator
303-853-5467
awalker@adams14.org

Pitou Ireland

School Social Worker
pireland@adams14.org

Annie Hart

Instructional Coach
ahart@adams14.org

Classified
Renee Applehans

Paraprofessional
rapplehansrobinson@adams14.org

Pam Burkhart

Paraprofessional
pjburkha@adams14.org

Cristina Cordova

Paraprofessional
ccordova@adams14.org

Juanita Saucedo

Paraprofessional
jrsauced@adams14.org


Antonia Vasquez

Paraprofessional
avasquez@adams14.org

Lidia Zapata

Paraprofessional
lzapata@adams14.org

Health and Skill Services
Building Engineers
Genoveva Alvarado De Salas

Building Engineer
303-853-5427
gadesalas@adams14.org

Maria Olivia Jimenez

Isabel Mora-Fernandez

Building Engineer
303-853-5427
imorafernandez@adams14.org

Saul Salas

Building Engineer
303-863-5427
sjrsalas@adams14.org

Juan Delgado

Head Building Engineer
303-853-5427
jdelgado@adams14.org

Nutrition Services
Guadalupe Garcia-Munoz

Cafeteria

Graciela Gomez

Cafeteria

Enriqueta Loya

Cafeteria

Pamela Perez

Kitchen Manager

Reyna Tello